cresto phango!


we're not as big of losers as before

2002-09-01, 8:48 p.m.

Yay! we actually didnt go "hey lets spend another half an hour in the car by ourselves and just laugh and point out stupid things" When Dan came walking over to us on the bench I just had to kiss Jill because he was like "the only way to get you guys to kiss would be to get you both sloppy drunks and slam your faces together". That would be soo bad because id totally pull a SIGNS and throw up while we were kissing... and then id have to get the cup -winks-.

Bah! im all by myself at home and it feels really strange. I can do whatever i want but im too lazy or tired to do anything. Great... Im listening to Mazzy Star and noe i wanna be in the forest with Jill. I want to be listening to the quiet, just to se there, with her (stop smashing your head into your pillow Jill). I guess it felt weird yesterday because my parents didnt call to say happy birthday... it just felt strange because it did... yeah!

quote of the day: "yeah, i wish i knew that before we got married" -Space Ghost