cresto phango!


determined

2002-08-28, 8:38 p.m.

Hola todos gentes!

i haven't really updated my journal becuase i lost my arm... at Howarth Park... actually i cut it off because im such a puss. Aaron and elizabeth ditched jill and I. Jill was not a happy camper cause she doesnt like the dark... so I was like "coool, lets walk back now. No Jill that path takes us away from the parking lot". Then i was like hey, lets sit in the back of the car and not kiss her!...

-chop- -sound of arm thumping on ground- o well i atleast got to see her.. and thats definitly something i treasure but i REALLY want to see her on my birthday, it would be better than ANY present you could buy.

Well, enough of what might happen in crazy backwards land. Im totally happy that Alison is in a better mood, i think im gonna send Forrest an e-mail.... ok check yall later if you dont eat my pancakes first!

quote of the day: "no syrupeee for my pancakes!"