cresto phango!


I feel like a daisy with all of it's petals pulled off

2002-10-28, 9:29 p.m.

Just make up your goddamn mind! either she loves you or she doesn't, just stop pulling off all my petals! -ass-

I feel stupid weird right now because people will talk to me then -waaa!!- everyone leaves. I can't just talk to one person for a while? First was Krystle who said that she would hang tonight and i was really stoked, cause i wanted to talk to her... and her bear that hangs on her shoulder -ass-. But then earlier tonight she called and said "i can't hang tonight. Ice Cream tommorow?". whatever. Then Aaron Leigh and I went to the mall. Aaron and me bought these funny Leopard print fez caps and we were walking around, and getting PLENTY of atttention. When we waited in line for some food, this really really good looking girl comes up to me and says "nice hat" and i just about shit my panties cause we talked and she was hot... and i didnt even ask for her number!!!! asdfghjkl!

So i get home and i can only think about my dorkness, when Nikki IM's me. So we talk and she really wants to see me... and we talked about what happened to me on Saturday (im not gonna say anything other than i could have had sex with a bag of broken glass and it would have felt better). And i she said "ive never done that, i hope im note that bad", "i bet youre not", "but she enjoyed it when i ate her out", "well the only way id know is if you did that with me"....mhmm... ok

Then i talked to Allison for a while and it looks like one of the side effects are gone -winks- but then she just signed off without any warning.... whaa?? that got me real confused, but whatever. At that point i was used to it so im coo with whatever the big post-it note throws at me... unless its poo, cause i dont like it when things fling poo at me.

Quote of the day (from a conversation between Space Ghost and Denis Leary):

Space Ghost: "I know one or two people who might disagree with your title... master of the universe"

Dennis: "oh yeah? like who?

SG: "pshh! yoda"

D: And who else?

SG:... Star wars