cresto phango!


hmmmm..... im SO confused

2002-10-22, 11:29 a.m.

Ok so its been a really long time since i wrote in this crazy popcorn kettle but ill try and tell whats been going on. First: i broke up with Jill about two weeks ago but she does not want to accept it. She may say that shes over it but whenever i talk to her... or atleast try and talk to her, shes obviously not over it. I hear from people that she still likes me alot and that frustrates the freaking pinapples out of my digestive tract! Aaron and me went to this poetry slam that Jill entered in. She definitely MADE us go by making us feel like human excrement if we didnt go... so we went. It was pretty cool and there were some good poems. The only annoying thing was that Jill wrote three poems that either partially or totally about me. At that point i told myself that I'd had enough so i started kind of flirting with her beautiful friend Whitney....yeah.

That was really stupid and well im tired of talking about Jill. The second thing that happened was me doing the stupidest thing ive done in my life... it was like i asked janet reno if shed have sex with me, then i went to Indonesia and opened up a store where you could buy 15th century gothic literature about how to stuff armadillo babies...which is pretty dumb.

Third thing: I met a girl named Krystle-thinks happy thoughts-. When i saw her i had to freaking remember how to breathe again... shut up aaron! Anyway, i just told her yesterday about how i liked her, this was the conversation:

Crazy Giraffe: I felt bad at the poetry slam because you weren't there and i really wanted you to be there

Krystle: Oh, so that you could talk to me about the poems, i see----

CG: No, because i like you

silence

K: you mean like me like a friend?

CG: no, i like-like you

K: Like jill like me?

CG: sure, like that

silence

K: Oh... well this is gonna cause some conflicts. Its really gonna cause some conflicts

CG: eh, all of life is a conflict

fast forward two minutes

K: Well Jill is gonna hate me fo this, isnt she?

CG: I hope not (in my head i thought i hope you won't care because shes a psycho banana!)

Well that did NOT answer any questions for me and im still SOO conflasterbated about this whole thing. Then Joe introduces me to his niece on the net and she seems really nice and really Filipino, which is cool. I guess thats all im gonna talk about for tonight because the bumblebee is gonna punch me for a kinckle saive...ok?