cresto phango!


school starts tommmorow

2002-08-18, 11:17pm

Ok so school starts tommmorow and im like "bwat? dude summer just started and... i dont HAVE to go to..." yeah i do. I wanna get smarter and everything but i cant with these damn ducks flying over my head shitting on me every time i try and read something.

Hey Jill, dude me and aaron were giving anna a ride home and we accidently turned onto your best friends road... so naturally i stopped next to his house and aaron yelled "HEY TIM, YOU SUCK! YOU EAT FUCKIN SHIT!!!"

No what really happened today was this fish walked up to me on the street and he asked me, "hey bud, looking for a good time?" and i said why the shit not. So i got me a fish hooker... I think she was a yellow eyed cod. She had some NICE gills... so we decided to give the ol' phonejack a laughing, toss the tulip, twirl the binoculars. Half an hour later i was on pier 39 wearin the hookers dress and lipgloss. I couldnt find a taxi so i just called up my old friend frank the cactus, from the Castro District, and he gave me a ride in his submissive Mexican jumping bean. That was kind of weird and if i could pull one piece of advice from this fiasco, it would be "dont let a fish hooker have her way with you. Youll end up full of Orange Gatorade and fish poop"

I should go now... dont think i forgot about you Ali, i just didnt call you...damnit!

Quote of the day: "that dog has the most expressionative eyes"

-My mom