cresto phango!


Iron and Wine tonight, jolly joy

2004-04-09, 11:43 a.m.

i think my dad calls them committee meetings, when you have a collection of thoughts from various voices, all wanting a different outcome to the day, and to reality. they bid for the right to move my body, speak for me, and to interact with other people. so in the end i feel like i missed out somewhere, because i think the big steps i could make are gated off by other forces beyond my control. and now i know that some human experiences are to unique to explain, even though it seems we all have them, its a dicotomy that staggers teh mind and renders communication useless; until you find someone you want to talk with.

thats the key, because sometimes i write, then delete it all

thats what happens to words that are stacked in such a fashion that i cant believe people would want to hear

in the selfish way that they bid for my soul, i have a community of voices that want me to go out on a limb for the first time in such a long time.