cresto phango!


zing, mind gathers dust i say

2002-12-05, 11:47 p.m.

ping POW zing

making me spin this is (yes you are) i have that 1/2 spin rate. i am virutal when i have this spin. why cant i have a spin rate of 1 or 2 and then i could be a part of something with concreteness. finding hard lines in this thought. finding it easy to say this 'well, ok. you might just end up in disappointment. so just be oblivious to it' NNONONONOONONO nevermind. defeat is the sharpe on that sentence. the fool would never do such as that. BOOM yes thinking of perhaps two weeks form now (hahaha odds=future and future=artificial --> odds= artificial) when perhaps the conversation would not be so dry. I suppose that i could think of last week, at this time exactly (expectations= projected relity and projected reality= +/- --> expectations= +/-).

quote of the day: I tip-toe down to the shore

Stand by the ocean

Make it roar at me

And I roar back. - Bjork