cresto phango!


at school

2003-03-12, 2:07 p.m.

si un suttubg at school watching all the different ways that light hits the plants and the hair of the students. A woman walks by holding her baby, the sun hits her like a fireplace hanging 100 feet above her head, full of healthy flames. That man has a balding head, he wears that shine well though, manages to make a hat of it. This man is wearing a blue taxi cab hat. It is dull and lacks the lines required to make him smile in the window, walks away and takes it off. He comes inside and makes a minor ruckus, tests the paper cutter. His belt makes me thinkk of train tracks. More like walking the train tracks, leave a trail of crumbs and copper pennies for the steel to find. Smash the crumbs between metal fingers, stretch the copper to a more falming bronze.

These women walk in so self assured. Loud loud (wow, that gum smells) and they yell about the jokes. She says she isnt a good speaker, she isnt because she merely yells lud enough to force you to listen. I read a book today, more of a journal, by this guy i know. He wrote the entire thing about travelling, makes me wanna go somewhere. I wish these people werent here, the poppig guma and that flood of perfume. I should go because this is not productive, i wanna type 100 pages but the smells and the sounds, can you throw dirt in my eyes then tell me to read the third row?