cresto phango!


lyriceee again

2002-12-29, 8:36 p.m.

The stars light a sky

On a galaxy of emptiness tonight

Though I'm happiest

When there's no reason for me to be

With no one's expectation to weigh heavy on my heart

And so much hope it sometimes tears me all apart

Won't you please

Knock me off my feet for a while?

Could you please

Knock me off my feet for a while?

'Cause there's a galaxy of emptiness tonight

A whole galaxy of emptiness tonight

A galaxy of emptiness tonight

The stars light a sky

On a gutter full of broken dreams tonight

Though I'm not content, that's the way it seems to be

Still, I've been fighting all week

Though I don't know what for

Hoping someone else, somewhere near knows the score

Won't you please

Knock me off my feet for a while?

Could you please

Knock me off my feet for a while?

And there's a galaxy of emptiness tonight

There's a galaxy of emptiness tonight

A whole galaxy of emptiness tonight