cresto phango!


oh, how the stages progress

2004-10-05, 6:29 p.m.

the way a baker twists the dough to remove all the air, my stomach is turned repeatedly so that i can feel the tissue rubbing together melodicaly. i fill the space that holds a myriad of roller coasters; the biology of my being is now under marshall law. i can no longer control the vents that pump adrenaline, seretonine, dopamine, any chemical that would normally act to counteract the momentum of outside forces are tearing at my walls to escape.

in some ways i could see myself sprawled out on the carpet, catering to the few remaining survivors, the faithful decentdents of my dna; those that can survive the summer drought by the nourishment of hope alone.

i could see myself in a foggy cityscape, flattened roofs that soak in the moisture to become pitch black. the telephone poles and traffic signs are synthetic beats that dot the street in 1/8th iterludes. nobody walks without there coat, wool, polyester, scotch-guarded Itallian leather, all the shades of blue you could think of are covering the huddle bodies of these mid morning pedestrians.

I WANTED THE MEAL TO FILL MY naive STOMACH, NOW I WANT NEVER TO SEE OR SMELL THAT MEAL AGAIN; ill find a new desire instead.