cresto phango!


wohoo!

2002-12-17, 6:04 p.m.

apparently i am being raped by EBAY!!!! my two tickets got booted off, i laugh at this intelligent individual who wants to contradict himself: nonono, first i ll write the song i just made:

i dont care what your mama says, christmas time is he-re

i dont care what your dady says, christmas time is he-re

- drums -

i dont care what ebay says, im gonna sell my tickets

i dont care what you people say, cause im gonna sell my tickets

i dont care what the slimy people say, cause they still want my tickets

(smiles and dances)

im gonna sell my tickets, and you will be shedding te-ears

you will be shedding tears when you pull out your check book

(dances in circle)

your check better not bounce on me or there will be a fee-ee

your check better now bounce on me or on your face ill pee-ee

I DON'T CARE WHAT EBAY SAYS, CAUSE IM GONNA SELL MY TICKETS!

AND HERE IS MR. CONTRADICTION:

Those slimy Wilco scalpers were taken down by the Ebay community

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

justice is served. can anyone spare 2 tickets to the show at the GAMH.

>,< WHAT?