cresto phango!


just writing

2002-12-21, 11:38 p.m.

stars on my eyes, stares in my mind, glare of somethings sitting with me in my seat. just a boy, just a boy, just me and im just here, i am just here, you are just hearing, just hearing me, im just sitting, im just waiting, just here, just a boy

just a boy,

just a boy,

just me and i am just here,

i am just here,

you are just hearing what i say,

just hearing,

just hearing me,

just sitting here in this chair,

just a moment from so many other possibilities...

just infinite, barely,

next moment can only have one possibilty, infinity

that moment will have one:

outcome

existence

flavor

memory

thought

feeling

occupancy

realization

flaw.

flaw= moment is there and it is a compo.... stopping in my tracks stopping in this track of expected behavior